UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

SHSC October Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, October 1, 2018 • 6-7:30pm
Ford Ice Center

Join us as we work to run the SHSC in a way that best serves our members. Members are welcome to attend our monthly Board of Directors meetings. If you plan to attend, please let us know and we’ll make sure to set up in space big enough to accommodate.

SHSC Fundraising Bake Sale

Saturday, October 6, 2018 • 10:00a-1:00pm
Ford Ice Center

Club Ice • Regionals/Sectionals Send-Off

Saturday, October 13, 2018 • 12:15-1:00pm
Ford Ice Center

Join us as we skate & celebrate our Club skaters participating in 2018-19 season Regionals & Sectionals. SHSC Club Member Coaches are welcome to teach private lessons during Club Ice sessions.

 

SHSC November Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, November 5, 2018 • 6-7:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

November 2018 Test Session

Friday, November 9, 2018 • 1:30-5:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

 

SHSC December Board of Directors Meeting

Monday, December 3, 2018 • 6-7:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

2019 UPCOMING EVENTS:

 

Club Ice • Nationals Viewing Party

Friday, January 25, 2019 • 4:30-5:30pm
Ford Ice Center

Join us as we skate & celebrate the US Figure Skating Championships. SHSC Club Member Coaches are welcome to teach private lessons during Club Ice sessions. Ice time will be followed by Nationals viewing party upstairs at Ford Ice Center.

 

Winter 2019 Test Session

Friday, February 9, 2019 • 6:00am – 1:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

Spring 2019 Test Session

Friday, May 17, 2019 • 1:30 – 5:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

Summer 2019 Test Session

Friday, August 1, 2019 • 1:30 – 5:30pm
Ford Ice Center

 

2019 Scott Hamilton Invitational

August 2-4, 2019
Ford Ice Center

 

CONNECT WITH US ON FACEBOOK

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Error: Error validating access token: Session has expired on Saturday, 18-Aug-18 12:43:31 PDT. The current time is Monday, 24-Sep-18 15:59:44 PDT.
Type: OAuthException
Code: 190
Subcode: 463
Please refer to our Error Message Reference.